Customer Testimonials

We put our customers the heart of everything we do – and we care what they say…

The Blind Guy Testimonials

At The Blind Guy we always put our customers first and if they have a problem – we have a problem and we solve it immediately.

We are proud of the feeedback and 5 Star reviews on Google and Trusted Trader which means our customers return return time after time.

Our customers know they can purchase their blinds and shutters with confidence from us.

Check out our reviews on Google and Trusted Trader.

We can offer free, impartial and expert advice – try us!

N

5 Star Feedback and reviews on Trusted Trader

N

5 Star reviews on Google

N

With 3 stores and our business expanding - customers are our priority.

N

Our expert staff are friendly and knowledgeable

N

We are experts in blinds and shutters

Follow us on social media to see our latest installations and fabrics.

Check out our Trusted Trader Feedback and Reviews

Brilliant! Top notch work for an fabulous price. Couldn’t be happier.

Kal Durand – February 2021

Highly recommended! From start to finish the service was friendly, professional and to the highest standards. Had other companies price the job and this was the best value by far. Will use again, family and friends will too. Thanks again.

Ash Khan – February 2021

Blinds fitted quickly and look great. Would recommend!

Rachael – January 2021

Great service , very helpful friendly guys’ Would definitely recommend.

Satisfied Customer – December 2020

I was recommended by a work colleague to use the blind guy ... and i was not disappointed, Thomas came out on the monday showed me lots of samples and my blind was up by Saturday morning. Very happy good quality and good price .

Carole Screen – December 2020

Very pleasant to deal with, quick, reliable and value for money - all that you would want. I have had Thomas fit all of my blinds last year and come again to refit a blind today after I've had a window replaced. It was all very easy and efficient. Highly recommend

Martina F – December 2020

Great service from the blind guy can’t fault them. I had full house done within the week also didn’t take long to fit. Will be using again

Satisfied Customer – December 2020

Would highly recommend the blind guy. Beautiful blinds, great price, measured on Monday fitted Friday. Very Happy customer

June Stevenson – September 2020

Got expression wood blinds fitted perfectly looks amazing. Has changed the look of my livingroom looks much bigger. Got them for other rooms in house perfect fit and look great

Mary Smith – September 2021

Fantastic value for money love my new blinds friendly staff great service myself friends and family will never shop anywhere else thanks again guys

Frances Tierney – September 2021

Finished reading our customer testimonials?

Why not browse our rollers, wooden or electric blinds…

ROLLER BLINDS

An astonishing range of colours, fabrics and prints.

WOODEN BLINDS

On trend shutters and wooden blinds – a huge selection.

ELECTRIC BLINDS

Control of your blinds with the latest blinds technology.

Get in Touch

Free expert, impartial advice...

OUR SHOPS

Shawlands Arcade
104 Kilmarnock Road
Glasgow G41 3NN

The Braes Shopping Centre
17a Castlemilk Arcade, Dougrie Drive, Glasgow, G45 9AA.

Regent Shopping Centre
Hamilton ML3 7DZ

Contact

Telephone: 0141 230 5016 Mobile: 07474 335 334
theblindguy05@gmail.com

THE BLIND GUY

Contact Us

Please call into our shops or call us with any queries

Shawlands Arcade, 104 Kilmarnock Road, Glasgow G41 3NN.

The Braes Shopping Centre, 17a Castlemilk Arcade, Dougrie Drive Glasgow, G45 9AA.

Regent Shopping Centre, Hamilton ML3 7DZ.

©Copyright 2021 The Blind Guy. No images, text or logos shall be copied or used elsewhere without the express permission of The Blind Guy.

0141 230 5016
07474 335 334

Mon – Sat 9.00am – 5.00pm

theblindguy05@gmail.com

Free & friendly advice

The Blind Guy

Shawlands Arcade, Glasgow.

Braes Shopping Centre, Glasgow.

Regent Shopping Centre, Hamilton.

x

COVID UPDATE

IMPORTANT FOR ALL CUSTOMERS

Please click below to read our Covid Page

Need help - just call us for advice

01896 752044